Want to be part of it? Become an exhibitor at the Craft Spirits Festival DESTILLE BERLIN.

Craft Spirits Festival DESTILLE BERLIN is dedicated to independent producers working with artisanal spirits from A to Z, from absinthe to Zwetschgenwasser (plum brandy). Craft spirits proudly offer a corrective alternative to industrial mass production. Exhibitors from Germany, France, Mexico, Canada, Finland, Israel, Hungary, Austria, Switzerland, Martinique, Estonia, Denmark, Japan and Italy joined the festival.

The two day trade show brings together craft distillers with restaurateurs, buyers for retail, wholesale, and F&B managers. At the same time, DESTILLE BERLIN is open to a non-professional public and passionate connoisseurs.

DESTILLE BERLIN is Europe’s first event exclusively dedicated to craft spirits.

Package S
All-inclusive fee is 320 Euro.

Our small stand offers you the possibility to present your products with little transport effort at a low cost. We provide a part of a table: 95 cm (l) x 82 cm (d), and electricity 220 V, 1 KW.

Package S

Package L

Package L
All-inclusive 790 Euro.

Our big stand allows for participation in the show with maximal freedom. We provide an exhibition area of 1,75 m (w) x 1,50 m (d). The exhibitor is responsible for all furnishings. Electricity: 220 V, 1 KW.

Package L Plus
All-inclusive 875 Euro.

This comprises package L and additionally a counter of 120 cm (l) x 65 cm (d) x 114 cm (h).

Package L

Sie wollen dabei sein? Bewerben Sie sich als Aussteller für das Craft Spirits Festival DESTILLE BERLIN.

Das Craft Spirits Festival DESTILLE BERLIN widmet sich handwerklich produzierten Spirituosen von kleinen Erzeugern. Von A wie Absinth bis Z wie Zwetschgenwasser. „Craft“ – handgemacht, das Gegenteil zu industrieller Massenware. Die Messe beherbergte Aussteller aus Deutschland, Frankreich, Mexiko, Isreal, Finnland, Kanada, Ungarn, Österreich, der Schweiz, Martinique, Dänemark, Japan und Italien.

Die zweitägige Messe bringt die Produzenten mit Gastronomen, Fachhändlern und den Einkäufern der Hotellerie zusammen. Zugleich ist sie der Ort, auf dem Brennereien und Spirituosenmanufakturen ihr Sortiment einem interessierten Laienpublikum präsentieren und zum Kauf anbieten. DESTILLE BERLIN ist europaweit die erste Veranstaltung ausschließlich für „Craft Spirits“.

Paket S
alles inklusive: 320 Euro

Unser kleiner Stand bietet die Möglichkeit, sich mit wenig Transportaufwand und kleinem Budget zu präsentieren. Wir stellen dafür einen Platz an einem Markttisch zur Verfügung, 95 cm breit, 82 cm tief, dazu Stromanschluss 220 V, 1 KW.

Package S

Package L

Paket L
alles inklusive: 790 Euro

Unser großer Stand erlaubt die große Show bei maximaler Freiheit. Wir stellen dafür eine Standfläche mit 1,75 m Frontbreite und 1,50 m Tiefe zur Verfügung, die Möblierung übernimmt der Aussteller selbst. Stromanschluss 220 V, 1 KW.

Paket L Plus
alles inklusive:875 Euro

Bei dieser Option stellen wir zusätzlich zu Paket L noch einen Tresen (B/T/H 120 x 65 x 114 cm) zur Verfügung.

Package L